Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Bloomfield Primary School Staff List 2018/19



Mrs R Bishop

Vice Principal / Head of Key Stage 2

Dr G Walker

Head of Key Stage 1

Miss A Carson


Dr G Walker



Nursery Unit

Year 1

Mrs A Stewart

Mrs N Irwin

 Mrs J McMillan

Mrs Crowe






Year 2

Year 3

Miss A Carson

Mrs N Keenan

Miss L Armour

Mrs A Goudy / Mrs J Davey



Year 4

Year 5

Mrs J Fry

Mrs L Hetherington

Miss A Beggs

Dr G Walker / Mrs V Costello



Year 6 

Year 7

Mrs L Blair

Mrs A McClune

Mrs E Mahood

Mr M Magee



 Support Teachers


Mrs C Rolston

Mrs S Hall

 Mrs L Orchard

Mrs F McNamara

Mrs K Foster


Classroom, General & Nursery Assistants:

Mrs K Campbell

Mrs K Carnduff

Mrs H Cassidy

Mrs L Castles

Mrs P Connolly

Mrs P Drennan

Mrs I Dunlop

Mrs H Elliott

Mrs M Ennis

Mrs L Gamble

Mrs N Massey

Mrs C Morrison

Mrs J Orr

Mrs A Spence

Mrs A Winters

Office Staff

Mrs I Dunne

Mrs J White

Supervisory Assistants

Mrs R Caldwell

Mrs A Dale

Mrs K Gaudion

Building Supervisor

Mr T Bower

Ancillary Staff

Mrs L Fullerton

Mrs E Peters

Mrs P Smith

Ms S Gregory


Patrol Person

John Hammond