Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


Board Representatives

Mr W Gowdy

Mr J Bill


Transferors' Representatives

Rev S Castles

Miss C Stevenson

Mrs P Ervin


Church of Ireland Transferor

Mrs J Symington


Parents' Representatives

Mrs A Boyd

Mrs S Ledlie


Teachers' Representative

Mr M Moore