Bloomfield Primary School & Nursery

Bloomfield Primary School, Bloomfield Road South, Bangor, BT19 7PN

028 9127 1186

info@bloomfieldps.bangor.ni.sch.uk

Dates for March

Tuesday 1st March: Pancake Tuesday 

Wednesday 2nd March: Wellie Wednesday

Thursday 3rd March: World Book Day (Dress up as favourite book character)

Friday 4th March: Ark Farm visit our Nursery

Wednesday 9th March: Wellie Wednesday

Wednesday 16th March:  Wellie Wednesday and

Wear a red accessory for Red Nose Day

Thursday 17th March: Nursery Closed for all pupils

Friday 18th March: Nursery Closed for all pupils (parent teacher consultations)

Monday 21st March: Nursery Closed for all pupils (parent teacher consultations)

Wednesday 23rd March: Wellie Wednesday

Wednesday 30th March: Wellie Wednesday 

 

Dates for April

 

Wednesday 6th April: Wellie Wednesday

Thursday 7th April: Easter party for Afternoon Class.  Please wear blue and/or yellow to support the Red Cross Ukraine Crisis Appeal (suggested £1 donation)

Friday 8th April: Easter party for Morning Class.  Please wear blue and/or yellow to support the Red Cross Ukraine Crisis Appeal (suggested £1 donation)

*Nursery will be closed for 2 weeks and reopen on Monday 25th April*

Wednesday 27th March: Wellie Wednesday

Thursday 28th April:  Amazon Jungle Show visiting Nursery